Executive Board

The Executive Board is composed of the four elected officers of NOCSWS, the Past President, and the Chairperson of each Standing Committee, plus one or more members at large.


President: Glenda Kupersmith, LISW
Past President: Carol Paull, LISW
Secretary:  Regina Kupecky, LSW
Treasurer: Libby McHugh, LSW

Committee Chairpersons

Education – Laura Freiman, LISW
Membership – Sherri Skedel, LISW-S and DuPre Marks, LISW-S
Nominating – TBD
Website – Teresa Gutierrez, LISW-S
Member-at-Large – Duane Culler, LISW